\ Faculty | Department of Mathematical Sciences at McNeese State University Skip to Main Content

Faculty


Department Head

Dr. Karen Aucoin
Office: Kirkman 102
Phone: (337)475–5789
Email: aucoin@mcneese.edu

Assistant Department Heads

Mr. Darren Alcock
Office: Kirkman 110B
Phone:(337)475–5762
Email: dalcock@mcneese.edu

Dr. Robert Doucette
Office: Kirkman 137F
Phone:(337)475–5796
Email: rld@mcneese.edu

Faculty

Mr. Darren Alcock
Office: Kirkman 110B
Phone:(337)475–5762
Email: dalcock@mcneese.edu

Dr. Karen Aucoin
Office: Kirkman 102
Phone:(337)475–5789
Email: aucoin@mcneese.edu

Dr. Jennifer Berken
Office: Kirkman 137E
Phone:(337)475–5810
Email: jberken@mcneese.edu

Mr. David Bueller
Office: Kirkman 138D
Phone:(337)475–5792
Email: dbueller@mcneese.edu

Dr. Neil Carnes
Office: Kirkman 139C
Phone:(337)475–5798
Email: carnes@mcneese.edu

Dr. Robert Doucette
Office: Kirkman 137F
Phone:(337)475–5796
Email: rld@mcneese.edu

Dr. Hong Du
Office: Kirkman 139B
Phone:(337)475–5245
Email: hdu@mcneese.edu

Dr. Christine Gorton
Office: Kirkman 139D
Phone:(337)475–5766
Email: cgorton@mcneese.edu

Ms. Rebekah Griffith
Office: Kirkman 139E
Phone:(337)475–5793
Email: rgriffith@mcneese.edu

Ms. Lara Guidroz
Office: Kirkman 138A
Phone: (337)475-5804
Email: lguidroz@mcneese.edu

Mr. Lyle Hardee
Office: Kirkman 139A
Phone: (337)475-5808
Email: lhardee@mcneese.edu

Ms. Linda Jaycox
Office: Kirkman 137D
Phone:(337)475–5812
Email: ljaycox@mcneese.edu

Ms. Shawri Landry
Office: Kirkman 139E
Phone:(337)475–5802
Email: slandry@mcneese.edu

Dr. Lenny Ornas
Office: Kirkman 139A
Phone:(337)475–5805
Email: gornas@mcneese.edu

Dr. Valerie Sharon
Office: Kirkman 138E
Phone:(337)475–5810
Email: vsharon@mcneese.edu

Ms. Candice Thomas
Office: Kirkman 137A
Phone:(337)475–5807
Email: cthomas2@mcneese.edu

Staff

Ms. Kari Felice
Office: Kirkman 102
Phone:(337)475–5788
Email: kfelice@mcneese.edu